American Idol 11 TOP 10: Performing the songs of Billy Joel

TOP 10 Performing the songs of Billy Joel

Image

TOP 10 Performing the songs of Billy Joel VIDEO

       Its been a looooong vacation I just had my internet connection connected and I was so busy at work lately that’s why I couldn’t post on my blog. Anyway I watched the American Idol 11 Top 10 Performance and took notes of the performances of the Idols. Let’s start with…

       Erica Van Pelt : Erica sang Billy Joel‘s “New York State of Mind” at first I didn’t recognized if the Erica that was introduced was really Erica. She changed the color of her hair and that made her aura changed. I like the new hairstyle and color of Erica’s hair. The way she sang that song was perfect it was a very nice choice of song.

       Joshua Leder : Joshua sang Billy Joel’s “She’s Got a Way“, that song fits you well Joshua. I noticed that you were a little bit nervous in your performance but it went fine. Just focus on the song, feel the song, feel its emotions and melody. Good job Joshua!

       Elise Testone : Elise sang Billy Joel’s “Vienna“, one great performance again for Elise. I really love the way how Elise sing, whatever song that she picks suits her well.

       Hollie Cavanagh : Hollie sang Billy Joel’s “Honesty” , Honesty is such a powerful song, every time Hollie sings I close my eyes and listens to her and I can feel the emotion. She is really one of the Top performers in the AI 11.

       Heejun Han : Heejun sang Billy Joel’s “My Life“. You killed it this time Heejun your performance was very entertaining.

       Jessica Sanchez : Jessica sang BIlly Joel’s “Everybody Has a Dream“. Jessica when you started to sing that song it feels like my whole world stopped and the only thing that moves is your voice, it went straight through my freaking mind! You blew it again Jessica! You blew my freaking mind! Always an excellent performance Jessica! Always!

       Colton Dixon : Colton sang Billy Joel’s “Piano Man“. Very stunning and great performance. I just love watching singers singing while playing the piano. I remember David Cook every time I see Colton performs. You’re a rock star and you rock it!

For the rest excellent job! Sorry I couldn’t write a review of your performances guys I’m really tired and I need to sleep now because I’ll go to work at 5o’clock AM later until 3o’clock PM later. Good mornight guys! See yah later!

About wilburrt

A blogger, Game Admin, Son, frustrated Photographer, Friend and a Team Leader. View all posts by wilburrt

4 responses to “American Idol 11 TOP 10: Performing the songs of Billy Joel

  • online gokkasten

    Great weblog over here! I’ll online gokkasten subscribe to your blog to visit it after a few weeks again!

    Like

  • grosir kaos polos

    Hey very nice website!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also?I’m happy to seek out a lot of useful information right here within the submit, we need develop more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    Like

  • fort siloso

    My husband and i have been absolutely thankful when Peter managed to finish off his homework from the ideas he received out of the web pages – American Idol 11 TOP 10: Performing the songs of Billy Joel How Wilbert C's it!. It’s not at all simplistic to simply choose to be making a gift of information and facts many others have been trying to sell. And we all consider we need the blog owner to give thanks to for that. These explanations you made, the easy website navigation, the friendships you will make it possible to promote – it is all wonderful, and it’s really letting our son in addition to the family consider that the content is thrilling, which is extremely indispensable. Thank you for everything!

    Like

Leave a Reply

