American Idol 11 Top 9: Performances “Their own Idols”

American Idol Season 11 Top 9 Performance in Groups.

Image

Okay this is it again! We’re always waiting for every episode of American Idol Season 11. Great performances made by the Idols tonight. For those who didn’t watch the live performance of the Top 9 Finalists of the American Idol Season 11 here’s the playlist of their performances courtesy of American Idol’s YouTube channel in HD!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zaddMmYbhEA&list=PL94C180E66A1CCA8F&feature=plpp_play_all

1. Colton Dixon : Okay lets with Colton well obviously he’s the first performer tonight. I noticed that Colton’s version of Everything by Lifehouse are somewhat alike, Everything is a powerful song and one of my favorite song. When Colton sang “Everything” it’s like he’s singing it not just for us the audience but also for God, very inspiring.

2. Skylar Laine : I think this is the first time that I made a comment/review on Skylar, when the Top 13 Finalists was chosen I already noticed this country girl singer. She’s a mix of Country and a little bit of rock, very amusing I’m amazed that she made it until the Top 9. Keep it up Skylar! “Gunpowder & Lead by Miranda Lambert

3. Heejun Han : Obviously Heejun really like those kinds songs, sentimental type of songs or should I say love songs. Maybe, someday Heejun will become famous for that type of song or genre of music.    “A Song for You

4. Hollie Cavanagh : You are so gorgeous! Oh so gorgeous! You are so different when you’re performing I can see the future diva in you! I already noticed Hollie’s incredible voice since the beginning of the American Idol Season 11, Hollie’s performance in singing “Jesus Take The Wheel” is like watching Carrie Underwood singing in the American Idol again.

5. DeAndre Brackensick : That was a very great performance DeAndre! I know that you’re genre is more on Reggae but still you can handle all the songs that you sing “Sometimes I Cry” is a nice choice of song that you sang.

6. Jessica Sanchez : Jessica you’re the best singer that I’ve ever seen in American Idol’s history. Every time you perform on stage its like you’re singing I mean performing in you’re own concert. You’re are so amazing and beautiful Jessica, excellent performance on Sweet Dreams by Beyonce“.

7. Phillip Phillips : What the hell?! You rock the stage tonight! Amazing dude! That’s what you call performance! “Still Rainin – Jonny Lang

8. Joshua Ledet : Joshua I, too felt the emotion while you were singing, I really love your voice. I think one of the amazing singers in the past was reincarnated in you. “Without You by Badfinger

9. Elise Testone : Damn Elise! You didn’t just rock the whole damn stage tonight! You rock our freaking world! Keep it rocking Elise! “Whole Lotta Love – Led Zeppelin

       That’s for now guys! Let’s wait for the Top 9 results later! Who will be the next to say good bye? Sad to see someone go… Anyway, Good luck guys!

About wilburrt

A blogger, Game Admin, Son, frustrated Photographer, Friend and a Team Leader. View all posts by wilburrt

6 responses to “American Idol 11 Top 9: Performances “Their own Idols”

  • Makita Akkuschrauber

    You understand thus significantly in relation to this topic, produced me in my opinion believe it from a lot of numerous angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be fascinated unless it is one thing to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs excellent. At all times maintain it up!

    Like

  • Home Business Ideas and

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be really one thing that I think I might never understand. It seems too complex and extremely large for me. I’m having a look forward for your subsequent publish, I will try to get the dangle of it!

    Like

  • Internet Web Directory

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So i am satisfied to convey that I have a very just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I such a lot indubitably will make sure to don?t disregard this web site and provides it a look regularly.

    Like

  • vigorelle,Female Enhancement Cream , Female Libido Booster , Libido Enhancers , Increase Sexual Activity

    You actually make it seem so easy along with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be actually one thing which I think I would by no means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely large for me. I’m having a look ahead for your next submit, I’ll try to get the cling of it!

    Like

  • Gimnasia en casa

    Have you ever considered writing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

    Like

  • facebook.com

    Somebody necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I might state.
    This is the first time I frequented your website page and so
    far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual publish amazing.

    Fantastic task!

    Like

Leave a Reply

