Jollibee’s New Twist of Customer Service

       It’s been a busy day, We went to SM Megamall to have our dinner before we go home. After a long walk in finding and choosing what resto should we pick on to have our dinner, we choosed Jollibee because you’ll never get tired of the food that they serve, it’s the what so called “ALL TIME FAVORITE”. So, I went to the counter to fall in line and ordered Spaghetti Meal(jollibee spaghetti,jollibee yum burger & sprite softdrinks). While we were having our meal one of the Jollibee’s crew approached us and asked if we want to have a glass of water with ice on it, we answered yes. After 2 or 3 mins he came back with 2 glasses of water with ice, we thank him and he introduced himself to us his name is “Kuya Al”. We were so surprised and asked ourselves “Is he new here?”, so we continued eating. I decided to buy two sundae hot fudge for our dessert, while I was on the line waiting for my turn to give my order, again one of the Jobee’s crew approached me and asked for my order and if it is for dine in or take out, I gave her my order and told her its for dine in. Then she asked for my payment for the sundaes and asked where we sat and she’ll be the one to deliver it to us. I was surprised and at the same time delightful for the service that they’re giving us. So, I took a picture of my orders.

       This is a new approach by Jollbee in giving the what so called “good customer service and a twist of restaurant style” to us, their customers. They are not just a Fast Food Chain, they are a World Class Fast Food Chain.

        I researched about Jollibee in the internet and found out that Jollibee was founded in the late 70’s but to be more exact it was founded in the year 1975. It was so amazing that Jollibee was just a small ice cream parlor at that time and look now how huuuuuuugeeee Jollibee is now today. Very inspiring for aspiring businessmen today. I, myself wants to put up a business if I only have the money to fund it. Jollibee is now 37 years old this year so I hope that there will be a new product that they will release that will make us crave for it everytime we see it on tv commercials, on newspapers, magazines, flyers, posters, billboards and in the internet😀. Looking forward to that Jollibee!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

About wilburrt

A blogger, Game Admin, Son, frustrated Photographer, Friend and a Team Leader. View all posts by wilburrt

One response to “Jollibee’s New Twist of Customer Service

  • Garrett Lincoln

    Good customer service is the lifeblood of any business. You can offer promotions and slash prices to bring in as many new customers as you want, but unless you can get some of those customers to come back, your business won’t be profitable for long.`

    Our favorite blog
    <,http://www.prettygoddess.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

