Farewell 2012! Hello 2013!

I will never ever forget you 2012, how you changed my life, myself and my way of life. I learned so much and so many things, I met people who became my friends, foes and teacher. 2012 is a blessing for me because of I became mature, mature enough to handle things on my own now, I became Independent, I became more responsible as an Adult. Thank you for all the people who became my inspiration and helped me because of you guys I will not be here where I’m right now, You know who you are. I apologize to those people that I’ve hurt, to the people who I cursed and swear at, to my friends who lost their food because I ate it first before they can eat it, I know I’m a sinner and I’ve done so many things that people around me hated me and loved me, please forgive. Thank you Lord for all the blessings, friends, foes and love. Please don’t ever ever let evil, sickness, and danger go near my friends, relatives and love ones. Farewell 2012! Hello 2013!!ย 

About wilburrt

A blogger, Game Admin, Son, frustrated Photographer, Friend and a Team Leader. View all posts by wilburrt

Leave a Reply

